Receiving Department

Rotek Shipping and Receiving Departments

Rotek Incorporated operates in four manufacturing facilities.  They include:

•    Aurora Slewing Bearing Plant (0010)

•    Aurora Ring Rolling Mill (0030)

•    Florence Slewing Bearing Plant (0020) – deliver to Plant 0040

•    Florence Slewing Bearing Plant (0040)

Each plant operates separately and has specific receiving hours.  See the appropriate plant for their address and time of receiving / shipping hours.

A site map may be viewed and printed in this section.